Leadership

Peter Coe Verbica, President
South Peninsula Area Republican Coalition

president@ccr-gop.com

Mark Hershey – First Vice President
Santa Clarita

Sharon Durbin – Recording Secretary
Hemet 

R.J. Kelly – Treasurer
Santa Clarita

Pam Corradi, Membership Secretary
pamcorradi@att.net

Division Vice Presidents

Division I – Far North
Margaret Dominici
1738 El Capitan Dr
Redding, CA 96001
Ph. (530) 243-6433
E-mail: helentroy9@prodigy.net

Division II – Sacramento
Carl Burton

Division III – Mother Lode
Vacant

Division IV – San Francisco Bay
George Yang
Ph. (408) 768-6891
E-mail: basilyang@gmail.com

Division V – Santa Clara County
Steve Brown
Ph. (408) 644-8333
E-mail: steve@bayarea-solutions.com

Division VI – Central Inland
Tom Edmonds
Ph. (661) 599-0374
E-mail: edmonds12@aol.com

Division VII – Central Coast
Brandon Gesicki
831-206-6460
E-mail: brandon@capitolcpr.com

Division VIII – Los Angeles County
Vacant

Division IX – Orange County
Vacant

Division X – San Diego County
Barbara Hazlett
Phone: (760) 806-3574
barbud2000@cox.net

Division XI – W. Riverside/San Bernardino
Robin Lowe
crobinlowe@verizon.net

Division XII – E. Riverside/Imperial
Don Donnelly
Ph. (760) 343-0521
E-mail: dondonnelly1@msn.com

Past Presidents

Darrell Connerton, President 2011-2014
31618 Corte Rosario
Temecula, CA 92592
Ph.W. (951) 693-9103
Fax: (951) 693-1943
darrell_connerton@yahoo.com

Mark Vafiades, President 2009-2010
Ph. (818) 301-4003
mark@hollywoodrepublicans.com

Bonnie Shea, President 2007-2008
24440 Willow Pass Drive
Tehachapi, CA 93561
Ph. (661) 821-6933
Fax (661) 821-6935
bonshea@sbcglobal.net

Carl Burton, Past President 2005-2006
760 Estates Drive
Sacramento, CA 95864
H: (916) 485-5741
carl@carlburton.com

Pamela Corradi, Past President 2003 – 2005
120 N. Sunset Canyon Dr.
Burbank, CA 91510
PhW. (818) 846-0024
Fax (818) 846-1012
pamcorradi@att.net

Dennis Catron, Past President, 2000 – 2002
14732 Van Buren
Midway City, CA 92655
(714) 897-1787 Phone
(714) 314-5765 Pager
dencatron@aol.com

James Bratt, Past President
5232 Butterwood Circle
Orangevale, CA 95662
(916) 988-9750 Home
(916) 227-1844 Work

Stuart Posselt, Past President
4756 Clayton Rd. #305
Concord, CA. 94521-2973
(925) 270-3532 Phone/Fax
posselt@astound.net

Patty Kelly, Past President