Leadership

Peter Coe Verbica, President
Central Coast Congress of Republicans

president@ccr-gop.com

Mark Hershey – First Vice President
Santa Clarita

Sharon Durbin – Recording Secretary
Hemet 

R.J. Kelly – Treasurer
Santa Clarita

Pam Corradi, Membership Secretary
pamcorradi@att.net

Division Vice Presidents

Division I – Far North
Margaret Dominici
1738 El Capitan Dr
Redding, CA 96001
Ph. (530) 243-6433
Email: helentroy9@prodigy.net

Division II – Sacramento
Carl Burton
Email: Carl@CarlBurton.com

Division III – Mother Lode
Vacant

Division IV – San Francisco Bay
Larry Ciardella

Division V – Santa Clara County
Steve Brown
Ph. (408) 644-8333
Email: steve@bayarea-solutions.com

Division VI – Central Inland
Dean Haddock

Division VII – Central Coast
Rob Bernosky

Division VIII – Los Angeles County
Katie Varner

Division IX – Orange County
Anna Bryson

Division X – San Diego County
Barbara Hazlett
Phone: (760) 806-3574
Email: barbud2000@cox.net

Division XI – W. Riverside/San Bernardino
Robin Lowe
Email: crobinlowe@verizon.net

Division XII – E. Riverside/Imperial
Don Genhart
Phone: (760) 345-1040
Email: genhart@aol.com

Past Presidents

Robin Lowe, President (2015-2017)

Patty Kelly, President (2014-2015)

Darrell Connerton, President (2011-2014)
31618 Corte Rosario
Temecula, CA 92592
Ph.W. (951) 693-9103
Fax: (951) 693-1943
darrell_connerton@yahoo.com

Mark Vafiades, President (2009-2011)
Ph. (818) 301-4003
mark@hollywoodrepublicans.com

Bonnie Shea, President (2007-2009)
24440 Willow Pass Drive
Tehachapi, CA 93561
Ph. (661) 821-6933
Fax (661) 821-6935
bonshea@sbcglobal.net

Carl Burton, President (2005-2007)
760 Estates Drive
Sacramento, CA 95864
H: (916) 485-5741
carl@carlburton.com

Pamela Corradi, President (2003–2005)
120 N. Sunset Canyon Dr.
Burbank, CA 91510
PhW. (818) 846-0024
Fax (818) 846-1012
pamcorradi@att.net

Dennis Catron, President (2001–2003)
14732 Van Buren
Midway City, CA 92655
(714) 897-1787 Phone
(714) 314-5765 Pager
dencatron@aol.com

Bob Larkin, President (1999-2001)

Fred Davis, President (1997-1999)

Ruel Williams, President (1996-1997)

Dan Pennington, President (1994-1996)
Also served as Acting President (Feb 1997 – April 1997)

Stuart Posselt, President (1992-1994)
4756 Clayton Rd. #305
Concord, CA. 94521-2973
(925) 270-3532 Phone/Fax
posselt@astound.net

James Bratt, President (1989-1992)
5232 Butterwood Circle
Orangevale, CA 95662
(916) 988-9750 Home