Far North Chapters – Division 1

Shasta Congress of Republicans (Shasta County)

Leadership

Margaret Dominici, President
Ph. 530-243-6433

Anita Felion, Secretary
Ph.  530-243-7147

Roger Estey, Treasurer
Ph. 530-246-0816

Sacramento Area Chapters – Division 2

Republicans of River City (Sacramento County)

Leadership

Carl Burton, President
Ph. 916-359-5741

Betty  Axup,  Secretary
Ph/Fax:(916) 483-8856

Mother Lode Area Chapters – Division 3

San Francisco Bay Area – Division 4

Kensington-El Cerrito Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Russ & Cay Weeks Co- President
Ph.W. 510-524-5689

Catherine Weeks, Secretary
Ph.510-524-5689

Tri-City Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Robert Kammerer, President
Ph.510-651-9048

Robert Bonds, Secretary
Ph./Fax 510-651-3403

Republican Congress of Benicia

Leadership

John Woods, President
Ph. 707-745-4292

Tom Henkle, Secretary
Ph. 707-746-0423

Santa Clara / Monterey Bay Area – Division 5

South Peninsula Area Republican Coalition

Leadership

Chapter Website: www.sparcgop.org

Timur Engin,  President
Email: timur.engin@gmail.com
SPARC: president@sparcgop.org

Jayne Ham, 1st Vice President (Events)
Email: jayneham@yahoo.com

Leslie Mayr, 2nd Vice President (Membership)
Email: neilsmayr@yahoo.com

Dee Buhler, 3rd Vice President (Grass Roots)
John McDonnell, 3rd Vice President (Grass Roots)

Dr. Alexander Glew, Secretary

Rodney Mayr, Treasurer
Email: neilsmayr@yahoo.com

Republican Club at the Villages

Leadership

Burt Lancaster, President
Email: unclebert@hotmail.com

Bill Eckert, 1st Vice President

Sue Herfurth, Secretary

Gary Hill, Co-Secretary

Ruth Branch, Treasurer

East Valley Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Larry Ciardella, Co-Founder
Email: ciardellal@aol.com

Victor San Vicente, Co-Founder
Email: victorgsanvicente@yahoo.com

Central Inland – Division 6

Antelope Valley Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Dean Henderson ,President
Ph. 661-729-5000

Timothy Kimbrough, Secretary

Kern County Hispanic Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Javier Reyes Jr., President
Ph. 512-585-4561

Gabriela Trejo, Secretary
Ph. 661-327-4141

Bakersfield Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Mark Abernathy, President
Ph. 661-327-4141

Myriam Laguardia, Secretary/Treasurer
Ph. 661- 327-3613
mlaguardia@libertystar.net

Tehachapi Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Cathleen Rutherford,  President
Ph. 661-972-1009

Jayne Scardello Vice President
Ph. 661-822-6362

Priscilla Mester,  Treasurer
Ph. 661-822-6159

JoAnne Hutchins  Secretary
Ph. 661-822-6589

Central Coast – Division 7

Tri-Valley Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Lee LaFaille, President
Ph. 805-937-2381

Michael Moats, VP
Ph. 805-937-8399

Barbara Ubben, Corresponding Secretary
Ph. 805-937-5447

Los Angeles County – Division 8

Santa Clarita Valley Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Jeff Brown, President
Ph. 661-433-2760
jbrown@learn4life.org

Randy Lawrence, Vice President

Hunt Braly, Treasurer

Katie Varner, Recording Secretary

Orange County – Division 9

North Orange County Congress of Republicans

Leadership

James Kwok, President
Ph. 714-394-3202

Brady Tang
Ph. 714-774-3728

South Orange County Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Neil Sahota, President
Ph. 949-509-7078

Ann Mezzacappa, Secretary
Ph. 714-325-5511

Orange County Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Anna Bryson, President
Ph. 949-290-7196
anna@annabryson.com

Bill Evers, Vice President

Art Sanchez, Member

San Diego County – Division 10

North County Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Captola Wickes, President
Ph. (760) 231-6676

Republican Club of Ocean Hills

Leadership

Barbara Freeman Hazlett, President
Ph. (760) 806-3574
barbud2000@cox.net

Don Squires, 1st Vice President – Programs
dcsyvs@cox.net

Elaine Kowalik, 2nd Vice President – Membership
Ph. (760) 643-9395
ekowalik@cox.net

Judith Fulop, Treasurer
Ph. (760) 639-3822
judithfulop@yahoo.com

Sally Booth, Recording Secretary
Ph. (760) 509-4922
ljsally@aol.com

Barbara Brown Barreras, Corresponding Secretary
Ph. (760) 758-5113
blbrown1326@gmail.com

Colleen Vogel, Telephone Chairman
colleen_vogel@msn.com

Mary Anne Koontz, Hospitality Chair
zz03@hush.com

Jim Kaminsky, Publicity Chairman
jakamins@yahoo.com

Michael Richardson, Chairman of Precincts
mfrichardson@gmail.com

Judy Buoniconti, Director
sunshinejfb@hotmail.com

Chapter meets 3rd Wed of Month at 1:00pm.

W. Riverside / San Bernardino Counties – Division 11

Hemet-San Jacinto Congress of Republicans

Leadership

PRESIDENT
Sharon Durbin
951-765-7634
smdurbin@verizon.net

VICE PRESIDENT PROGRAMS
Bonnie Wright
951-295-0018
Bwright1051@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT MEMBERSHIP
Robin Lowe
951-760-2200
crobinlowe@verizon.net

VICE PRESIDENT LIAISON WITH RWF
Karlee Meyer
951-313-3405
6meyers@gmail.com

SECRETARY

TREASURER
Charlene Stover
951-927-7142
c.stover.1997@gmail.com

Menifee Valley Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Jerry Holland, President
Ph. 909-679-2537

Iona Cridland , Secretary

Inland Valley Congress Of Republicans

Leadership

Daniel Lindsey, President
Ph. 909-244-6213

John McSpadden, Secretary
Ph. 909-244-3997

Riverside Area Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Brian Floyd, President
Ph. 909-536-7463

Robert A Hightower, Membership Secretary
Ph 909-780-2259

Temecula Valley Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Ken Ray, President
Ph. 951-704-4089

Tish Johnson – Vice President

Karen Connerton,  Secretary/Treasurer
Ph. 951-302-1035

E. Riverside / Imperial Counties – Division 12

Coachella Valley Congress of Republicans

Leadership

John Mead, President
Ph. 760-360-6955
jrmead@dc.rr.com

Program Development VP
Vacant

Paul Kuntz, Membership VP
Ph. 760-360-6649
pkuntz@dc.rr.com

Bob Murphy, Treasurer
Ph. 760-772-2564
bobmurphy760@aol.com

Don Donnelly, Region 12 VP, Legislative Affairs Advisor,
Ph. 760-343-0521
dondonnelly@msn.com