Far North Chapters – Division 1

Shasta Congress of Republicans (Shasta County)

Leadership

Margaret Dominici, President
Ph. 530-243-6433

Sacramento Area Chapters – Division 2

Republicans of River City (Sacramento County)

Leadership

Carl Burton, President
Ph. 916-359-5741

Betty  Axup,  Secretary
Ph/Fax:(916) 483-8856

Mother Lode Area Chapters – Division 3

San Francisco Bay Area – Division 4

East Valley Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Larry Ciardella, President
Email: ciardellal@aol.com

Victor San Vicente, Vice President
Email: victorgsanvicente@yahoo.com

Chris Ciardella, Secretary/Treasurer

Santa Clara – Division 5

South Peninsula Area Republican Coalition

Leadership

Chapter Website: www.sparcgop.org

Timur Engin,  President
Email: timur.engin@gmail.com
SPARC: president@sparcgop.org

Jayne Ham, 1st Vice President (Events)
Email: jayneham@yahoo.com

Leslie Mayr, 2nd Vice President (Membership)
Email: neilsmayr@yahoo.com

Dee Buhler, 3rd Vice President (Grass Roots)
John McDonnell, 3rd Vice President (Grass Roots)

Dr. Alexander Glew, Secretary

Rodney Mayr, Treasurer
Email: neilsmayr@yahoo.com

Republican Club at the Villages

Leadership

Carla Evans, President
Email: evans4u@comcast.net

Burt Lancaster, 1st Vice President
& Ex-Officio President
Email: uncleburt@hotmail.com

Mary L. Wagle, 2nd Vice President – Speakers
Email: mary1wagle@gmail.com

Sue Herfurth, Secretary
Email: sue_herfurth@sbcglobal.net

Gary Hill, Co-Secretary
Email: carngar@gmail.com

Ruth Branch, Treasurer
Email: rmbranch1@gmail.com

Central Inland – Division 6

Bakersfield Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Cathy Abernathy,  President
Ph. 202-365-3660

Matt Martin, Vice President
Ph. 661-327-9321

La Donna Dodge,  Secretary
Ph. 661-327-4141

Central Coast – Division 7

Central Coast Congress of Republicans

Leadership

John Yost, President, Founder

Lea Reed, Vice President, Founder

Kristen Collishaw, Secretary Treasurer, Founder

Additional Founding Members:

Peter Coe Verbica, President, CCR
Rob Bernosky, Regional VP, CCR
Brandon Gesicki

Los Angeles County – Division 8

Santa Clarita Valley Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Jeff Brown, President
Ph. 661-433-2760
jbrown@learn4life.org

Randy Lawrence, Vice President

Hunt Braly, Treasurer

Katie Varner, Recording Secretary

Orange County – Division 9

Orange County Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Anna Bryson, President
Ph. 949-290-7196
anna@annabryson.com

Bill Evers, Vice President

Art Sanchez, Member

San Diego County – Division 10

Republican Club of Ocean Hills

President – Barbara Fleeman Hazlett
Contact: barbud2000@cox.net

1 st Vice Pres. – Programs – Lavonna Young
Contact: lavonna2@icloud.com

2 nd Vice Pres. – Membership – Michael Richardson
& Chairman of Precincts
Contact: mfrichardson@gmail.com

Treasurer – Judith Fulop
Contact: judithfulop@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary – Sally Booth
Contact: ljsally@aol.com

Telephone Chairman – Colleen Vogel
Contact: colleen_vogel@msn.com

Newsletter – Don Squires
Contact: dcsyvs@cox.net

Hospitality Chairman – Please apply
Contact: : barbud2000@cox.net

Webmaster Chairman – Jim Kaminsky
Contact: : jakamins@yahoo.com

Director – Judy Buoniconti
Contact: sunshinejfb@hotmail.com

Chapter meets 3rd Wednesday of Month at 1:00pm

W. Riverside / San Bernardino Counties – Division 11

Hemet-San Jacinto Congress of Republicans

Leadership

PRESIDENT
Sharon Durbin
951-765-7634
smdurbin@verizon.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Dale Dieleman

VICE PRESIDENT PROGRAMS
Bonnie Wright
951-295-0018
Bwright1051@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT MEMBERSHIP
Robin Lowe
951-760-2200
crobinlowe@verizon.net

SECRETARY
Susan Watson
951-760-0614
sfwatson1@yahoo.com

TREASURER
Charlene Stover
951-927-7142
c.stover.1997@gmail.com

Menifee Valley Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Jerry Holland, President
Ph. 909-679-2537

Iona Cridland , Secretary

Inland Valley Congress Of Republicans

Leadership

Daniel Lindsey, President
Ph. 909-244-6213

John McSpadden, Secretary
Ph. 909-244-3997

Riverside Area Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Brian Floyd, President
Ph. 909-536-7463

Robert A Hightower, Membership Secretary
Ph 909-780-2259

Temecula Valley Congress of Republicans

Leadership

Ken Ray, President
Ph. 951-704-4089

Tish Johnson – Vice President

Karen Connerton,  Secretary/Treasurer
Ph. 951-302-1035

E. Riverside / Imperial Counties – Division 12

Coachella Valley Congress of Republicans

Leadership

John Mead, President
Ph. 760-360-6955
jrmead@dc.rr.com

Program Development VP
Vacant

Paul Kuntz, Membership VP
Ph. 760-360-6649
pkuntz@dc.rr.com

Bob Murphy, Treasurer
Ph. 760-772-2564
bobmurphy760@aol.com